Skip to product information
1 of 1

anne McGilvray

Fussy Flamingo Book

Fussy Flamingo Book

Regular price $18.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $18.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Fussy Flamingo Book

A hilarious and colorful children's book about a stubborn baby flamingo and her encouraging parents, perfect for fans of Grumpy Monkey and I Don't Want to Be a Frog.

Meet Lola, the "no, no" flamingo. Lola will NOT eat shrimp, thank you very much. She does NOT care that it will turn her feathers pink. It is just plain yucky. But each time Lola sneaks a different food, she changes colors! This funny visual tale will delight even the pickiest of young readers and resonate with parents eager to see their kids try just one bite. This repetitive and charming tale is a good story time pick, and it's also great for toddlers, preschoolers and early readers who may be fussy about certain foods!

View full details